Upcoming Gigs & Past Events

Upcoming Gigs

 

Friday, May 13, Cold Springs Tavern, Santa Barbara, 6-9

Friday, June 3, M Special Brewery, Goleta, 6-8

Sunday, June 5, Private Party for “Dancing” Daryl….Happy Birthday, Daryl….

Wednesday, June 15, Santa Barbara Zoo, Santa Barbara, 5:30-7:30

Friday, June 24, Flying Flags Pavilion Meadow Concert, Buellton, 5-8

Saturday, July 2, Flying Flags Pavilion Meadow Concert,Buellton, 1:30-4:30

Friday, July 8, Maverick Saloon, Main Stage, Santa Ynez, 8:30-11:90

Wednesday, July 13, Santa Barbara Zoo, Santa Barbara, 5:30-7:30

Friday, July 22, Night Lizard Brewing Co., Santa Barbara, 8-11

Friday, July 29, Cold Springs Tavern, Santa Barbara, 6-9

Saturday, August 24, Santa Barbara Blues Society, TBD

Buellton Fall Fest in November. TIme and Date TBD.